Changing sides…

Hi fellow bloggers, it’s Blue Pixel once again. I was getting a little lonely over on Blogger.com so I thought I’d hop over the fence and set up shop over here in WordPress land. It seems to be a little busier over here. And I must say it looks rather nice too… lots of lovely layouts to choose from and a lot more customisable too.

More later…

BP

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Changing sides…

  1. daffy says:

    Hi BP. So nice to see you over here.
    This can be a fresh start for your new beginnings looming. :o)

  2. assortedpixels says:

    Hi daffy, your right, that was my logic too.
    New brooms and all that…

  3. daffy says:

    You have some new brooms too? Fantastic!
    ;o)

  4. assortedpixels says:

    LOL !!! Yeah, I’ve got new brooms too !!!

    On a technical note, how do you change that little icon thingy? You’ve got a nice heffalump and I’ve got a naff blue square thing =:o(

  5. daffy says:

    I see you managed to put your smiley face in the icony thing. :o)
    Looking good!

  6. Flighty says:

    Hello it’s nice to see you here! I’ll add you to my lawn loungers list so that you’ll feel even more at home. Cheers!

  7. assortedpixels says:

    Well, I had nothing better to do so I went through ALL the menus one by one, and I found it.
    Of course, I then had to decide what to use as an avatar. (see, I can even use the lingo now !!) So I used a pic’ of my cheerful self. Naturally =;o)

  8. nikkipolani says:

    Hey, look who’s here! Welcome to WP.

  9. Nikki, hi *waves* yup, I made the switch…

Leave a Reply

